Llegada
Salida
Huéspedes por habitación
Adultos Niños Recién nacidos
12 años y menores 3 años y menores
  • MEJOR TARIFA EN LÍNEA

    Sólo en este sitio las mejores tarifas y condiciones

  • OFERTAS Y PROMOCIONES

    Descubra nuestras promociones y elija la oferta personalizada para usted

  • WI-FI GRATIS

    Conexión Internet wi-fi gratis en todo el hotel y en las habitaciones

Check out the reviews of the Best Western Hotel Cappello d'Oro!

 

Total score
9,2
on 18 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9,7
Services / Infrastructure
8,9
Cleanliness of the room
9,6
Comfort
9
Quality / price ratio
9,1
Breakfast
9,2

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
1
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 1, surveys between 1 and 18 of 18
Leo and Maria
(Mature couple)
Estados Unidos
15 septiembre 2017

  • the breakfast and location

Hotel answer: Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services and comfort that we offered to you. We would like to thank you for remarking the quality of our breakfast and our great location in the city centre. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Lena
(Group of friends)
Alemania
12 septiembre 2017

  • Very nice staff, good Location, nice welcome Drink. Thank you.
  • The bed was not very comfortable.

Hotel answer: Dear Lena, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services and comfort that we offered to you. We would like to thank you for remarking the professionality and kindness of our staff. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Gran Bretaña
28 agosto 2017

  • Always a friendly greeting and smile from all the staff, great breakfast choice and comfortable rooms.
  • Nothing

Hotel answer: Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and for the highest grade that you were so kind to give us. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services and comfort that we offered to you. We would to thank you for remarking the professionality of our staff. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Eugenio
(Solo traveller)
Italia
04 junio 2017

  • Molte cose. UBI azione, comfort, sala fitness, cortesia del personale.

Hotel answer: Gentilissimo Eugenio, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione e per averci attribuito il massimo punteggio. Siamo davvero lieti che la sua permanenza presso l'Hotel Cappello D'oro sia stata di suo gradimento e che tutti i servizi da noi offerti siano stati all'altezza delle sue aspettative. La ringraziamo in particolare per aver sottolineato la cortesia del nostro staff. Sperando di poterla avere nuovamente come nostro ospite le porgo cordiali saluti, Cristina Customer Service
jacky
(Mature couple)
Francia
20 mayo 2017

  • Large room with a very good bed
  • Huge bathroom with a ridiculous shower

Hotel answer: Dear Jacky, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating in particular the comfort offered by our room. We also take good note and appreciate your suggestions since this will help us improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
rosa
(Solo traveller)
Estados Unidos
26 marzo 2017

  • EVERYTHING. THANKS
  • NO, everything was fine.

Hotel answer: Dear Rosa, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services that we offered to you. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Malta
17 marzo 2017

  • The staff at reception and in the restaurant were very helpful and friendly. We will come back to stay at this hotel :)
  • everything was very good thanks :)
Gerald
(Mature couple)
Reino Unido
03 marzo 2017

  • The location of the hotel is excellent, its rooms are comfortable and quiet, staff members are courteous and helpful. Overall just what we want from a good four stars hotel. We have stayed at least four times, because we love Bergamo and the hotel.
  • We miss your restaurant, and even the quality of the house wine has declined. But the breakfast remains excellent and the staff remain very good.

Hotel answer: Dear Gerald, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating in particular our wonderful location. We would like to thank you also for remarking the comfort of our room and the professionality of our staff. We also take good note and appreciate all your suggestions since this will help us improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Ewa
(Group of friends)
Poland
13 febrero 2017

  • The professional and friendly staff, great location, friendly atmosphere
  • for short stays ........
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Dinamarca
09 febrero 2017

  • I was upgraded to a suite...very nice...I am very pleased.
massimo
(Solo traveller)
Italia
05 febrero 2017

  • il personale
  • Il prezzo del parcheggio 15 euro al giorno in un piazzale all'aperto non mi sembra rientri negli standard
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italia
01 febrero 2017

  • La cortesia e la disponibilità di tutto lo staff, le aree comuni piacevoli, la colazione ottima e variegata, la posizione centralissima.
  • L'assenza, nella camera da me prenotata, dei rubinetti con miscelatore di acqua calda e fredda; il soffione della doccia non regolabile nè come posizione nè come diffusione del getto; i prodotti di cortesia da bagno di bassa qualità per un Hotel 4 stelle (marca "Dove" base) e non ripristinati giornalmente (il set "vanity" e la crema corpo ricevuti solo all'arrivo, gli altri prodotti con erogatore).
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Alemania
21 enero 2017

  • The rooms are well lit and spacey
  • The bacon at the breakfast buffet is a disgrace. Google bacon strips to see how that is supposed to look like. Not this see thru stuff that you serve. Same goes for the scrambled eggs! Had no spices at alleast, too cold and not long enough in the pan
David
(Mature couple)
Reino Unido
18 enero 2017

  • Friendly, supportive staff members from all, including those waiting at breakfast through to reception and front desk - everyone was approachable and helpful. Central location and access to both citta bassa and alta. We have visited this hotel for ten years and have occupied different grades of bedroom over time. The quality of rooms in terms of cleanliness and service is always extremely good.
  • Room facilities are mostly extremely good, however just one small point is that coffee, tea, milk etc are not always replaced on a daily basis. This can be frustrating when refreshment is needed upon return following a day's sightseeing or work. Please amend my profile to: David, United Kingdom. Thank you.
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italia
10 enero 2017

  • Efficienza e cortesia dello staff. Qualità della colazione.
  • Difficoltà nel regolare la temperatura (eccessiva) della camera 366.
FRANCO
(Mature couple)
Italia
06 enero 2017

  • Camera confortevole - Colazione varia ed abbondante.
  • Difficoltà di regolazione acqua e getto della doccia -
John
(Group of friends)
Irlanda
07 diciembre 2016

  • The hotel was very clean, service was excellent and breakfast was amazing!
  • Only one minor thing the broadband reception was poor in the room we stayed in but nothing a few repeaters couldn't address.
Anonymous
(Family with children)
Suecia
23 noviembre 2016

  • Nice, professional and welcoming staff. Convienient location of hotel, near bus stop from and to Airport. Comfortable rooms. Nice to be able to chose personal pillow. Excellent breakfast.
  • Hard beds.

Hotel answer: Dear guest, thank you very much for writing a review on your recent experience with us, your thoughts are very valuable to us. We are glad to read that you appreciated our great position in the centre of Bergamo and the comfort of our room. We would like to thank you also for remarking the professionality of our staff and the quality of our breakfast. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service