4 stars Hotel Bergamo - BW Hotel Cappello D'Oro
Arrivée
Départ
Clients par chambre
Adultes Enfants Nouveaux-nés
Jusqu'à 12 ans inclus Jusqu'à 3 ans inclus
Êtes-vous déjà membre de Best Western Rewards?
Introduisez ici votre numéro de carte
  • MEILLEUR TARIF EN LIGNE

    Seulement sur ce site les meilleurs tarifs et conditions

  • OFFRES ET PROMOTIONS

    Découvrez nos promotions et choisissez l'offre sur mesure pour vous

  • WI-FI GRATUIT

    Connexion internet wi-fi gratuite dans tout l’hôtel et les chambres

Total score
9,0
on 22 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9,5
Services / Infrastructure
8,4
Cleanliness of the room
9,5
Comfort
8,9
Quality / price ratio
8,8
Breakfast
8,8

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
1
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 1, surveys between 1 and 22 of 22
Eugenio
(Solo traveller)
Italie
04 juin 2017

  • Molte cose. UBI azione, comfort, sala fitness, cortesia del personale.

Hotel answer: Gentilissimo Eugenio, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione e per averci attribuito il massimo punteggio. Siamo davvero lieti che la sua permanenza presso l'Hotel Cappello D'oro sia stata di suo gradimento e che tutti i servizi da noi offerti siano stati all'altezza delle sue aspettative. La ringraziamo in particolare per aver sottolineato la cortesia del nostro staff. Sperando di poterla avere nuovamente come nostro ospite le porgo cordiali saluti, Cristina Customer Service
jacky
(Mature couple)
France
20 mai 2017

  • Large room with a very good bed
  • Huge bathroom with a ridiculous shower

Hotel answer: Dear Jacky, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating in particular the comfort offered by our room. We also take good note and appreciate your suggestions since this will help us improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
rosa
(Solo traveller)
États-Unis
26 mars 2017

  • EVERYTHING. THANKS
  • NO, everything was fine.

Hotel answer: Dear Rosa, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services that we offered to you. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Malta
17 mars 2017

  • The staff at reception and in the restaurant were very helpful and friendly. We will come back to stay at this hotel :)
  • everything was very good thanks :)
Gerald
(Mature couple)
United Kingdom
03 mars 2017

  • The location of the hotel is excellent, its rooms are comfortable and quiet, staff members are courteous and helpful. Overall just what we want from a good four stars hotel. We have stayed at least four times, because we love Bergamo and the hotel.
  • We miss your restaurant, and even the quality of the house wine has declined. But the breakfast remains excellent and the staff remain very good.

Hotel answer: Dear Gerald, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating in particular our wonderful location. We would like to thank you also for remarking the comfort of our room and the professionality of our staff. We also take good note and appreciate all your suggestions since this will help us improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Ewa
(Group of friends)
Pologne
13 février 2017

  • The professional and friendly staff, great location, friendly atmosphere
  • for short stays ........
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Danemark
09 février 2017

  • I was upgraded to a suite...very nice...I am very pleased.
massimo
(Solo traveller)
Italie
05 février 2017

  • il personale
  • Il prezzo del parcheggio 15 euro al giorno in un piazzale all'aperto non mi sembra rientri negli standard
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italie
01 février 2017

  • La cortesia e la disponibilità di tutto lo staff, le aree comuni piacevoli, la colazione ottima e variegata, la posizione centralissima.
  • L'assenza, nella camera da me prenotata, dei rubinetti con miscelatore di acqua calda e fredda; il soffione della doccia non regolabile nè come posizione nè come diffusione del getto; i prodotti di cortesia da bagno di bassa qualità per un Hotel 4 stelle (marca "Dove" base) e non ripristinati giornalmente (il set "vanity" e la crema corpo ricevuti solo all'arrivo, gli altri prodotti con erogatore).
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Allemagne
21 janvier 2017

  • The rooms are well lit and spacey
  • The bacon at the breakfast buffet is a disgrace. Google bacon strips to see how that is supposed to look like. Not this see thru stuff that you serve. Same goes for the scrambled eggs! Had no spices at alleast, too cold and not long enough in the pan
David
(Mature couple)
United Kingdom
18 janvier 2017

  • Friendly, supportive staff members from all, including those waiting at breakfast through to reception and front desk - everyone was approachable and helpful. Central location and access to both citta bassa and alta. We have visited this hotel for ten years and have occupied different grades of bedroom over time. The quality of rooms in terms of cleanliness and service is always extremely good.
  • Room facilities are mostly extremely good, however just one small point is that coffee, tea, milk etc are not always replaced on a daily basis. This can be frustrating when refreshment is needed upon return following a day's sightseeing or work. Please amend my profile to: David, United Kingdom. Thank you.
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italie
10 janvier 2017

  • Efficienza e cortesia dello staff. Qualità della colazione.
  • Difficoltà nel regolare la temperatura (eccessiva) della camera 366.
FRANCO
(Mature couple)
Italie
06 janvier 2017

  • Camera confortevole - Colazione varia ed abbondante.
  • Difficoltà di regolazione acqua e getto della doccia -
John
(Group of friends)
Irlande
07 décembre 2016

  • The hotel was very clean, service was excellent and breakfast was amazing!
  • Only one minor thing the broadband reception was poor in the room we stayed in but nothing a few repeaters couldn't address.
Anonymous
(Family with children)
Suède
23 novembre 2016

  • Nice, professional and welcoming staff. Convienient location of hotel, near bus stop from and to Airport. Comfortable rooms. Nice to be able to chose personal pillow. Excellent breakfast.
  • Hard beds.

Hotel answer: Dear guest, thank you very much for writing a review on your recent experience with us, your thoughts are very valuable to us. We are glad to read that you appreciated our great position in the centre of Bergamo and the comfort of our room. We would like to thank you also for remarking the professionality of our staff and the quality of our breakfast. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
David
(Mature couple)
United Kingdom
25 octobre 2016

  • As regular clients of the Cappello D'Oro over a number of years, we were extremely appreciative of an unexpected but very welcome upgrade to our accommodation on our last visit. The hotel's location is ideal providing easy access to station, upper and lower towns and airport transfer facility. All staff were welcoming and friendly, especially the staff we encountered at reception. We are looking forward to our next planned 3 night stay in January 2017.
  • As mentioned previously, we would have welcomed the opportunity to have free access to air-conditioning whenever needed, even at this time of 'low-season.' I do not have problem with my details being published but for information I am 'David from the UK' and not 'David, United States' as shown on the review. Thank you.

Hotel answer: Dear David, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to that you enjoyed your stay with us and we could not be happier to read that you would like to come back in the future. Thank you also for remarking the professionality and kindeness of our staff. Regarding the air conditioning I can confirm you that is not functioning in this season because the heating is working. Next time don't hesitate to tell us and we will take action to regulate it in your room. We look forward to welcoming you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Anne Marie
(Mature couple)
Suisse
20 octobre 2016

  • In 2002, when we stayed for the first time in your Hotel it deserved the 4 1/2 stars. Since then we have been back four times. But by now, the rooms, the carpets in the halls etc. badly need renovation. There also used to be newspapers in the Lobby. Unfortunately it is no longer a place which deserves the Name Best Western Premier - too bad, because it is in an excellent Location.

Hotel answer: Dear Anne Marie, thank you very much for writing a review on your experience with us, your thoughts are very valuable to us. Guest's satisfaction is very important to us and we will use your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back for an improved experience with us. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
United Kingdom
19 octobre 2016

  • Improved range of items at breakfast, friendliness of staff, including reception, convenience of location
  • Our room on the fourth floor was very comfortable, however despite the season, we would have really welcomed the availability of functioning air conditioning throughout our stay.

Hotel answer: Dear guest, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to read that you appreciated the quality of our breakfast and our great location in the centre of Bergamo. Thank you also for remarking the professionality of our staff. Regarding the air conditioning I can confirm you that in this season is not functioning because the heating is working but next time don't hesitate to tell us and we will regulate it for your room. We would be delighted to welcome you back some day in the future. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Cora
(Young couple)
Irlande
14 septembre 2016

  • Friendly reception staff and an excellent location
  • very happy with my stay with you.
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italie
29 août 2016

  • L'ordine e la pulizia della camera.
  • Parcheggio auto troppo caro, segnale wi-fi troppo debole in camera.
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italie
29 août 2016

  • Posizione centrale
Salvatore
(Family with infants)
Italie
04 juillet 2016

  • L'unico elemento che sicuramente non è cambiato dal mio ultimo soggiorno: lo staff! In particolare, ad esempio, la gentilezza di KARIN e la professionalità di VERONICA.

Hotel answer: Gentilissimo Sig. Barba, la ringrazio molto per il feedback sul suo ultimo soggiorno! Speriamo di averla molto presto nuovamente nel nostro hotel per poterle offrire una nuova, unica esperienza. Grazie per la preferenza che da sempre ci accorda e per le belle parole sul nostro Staff: ci rende molto orgogliosi. A presto! Veronica Capelli Reception Manager