Anreise
Abreise
Gäste pro Zimmer
Erwachsene Kinder Kleinkinder
12 Jahre und jünger 3 Jahre und jünger
Firmenkonvention oder Promo Code
Bitte fügen Sie hier Ihren Code / Kontonummer ein
  • BESTPREISE ON-LINE

    Nur auf dieser Website die besten Tarife und Konditionen

  • ANGEBOTE UND PROMOTION

    Entdecken Sie unsere Promotion und wählen Sie das Angebot für Sie

  • KONSTENLOSE WLAN

    Kostenlose Internetzugang über WLAN im ganzen Hotel und Zimmer

Total score
9,6
on 8 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9,8
Services / Infrastructure
9,2
Cleanliness of the room
9,8
Comfort
9,2
Quality / price ratio
9,8
Breakfast
9,8

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
1
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 1, surveys between 1 and 8 of 8
Leo and Maria
(Mature couple)
Vereinigte Staaten
15 September 2017

  • the breakfast and location

Hotel answer: Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services and comfort that we offered to you. We would like to thank you for remarking the quality of our breakfast and our great location in the city centre. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Lena
(Group of friends)
Deutschland
12 September 2017

  • Very nice staff, good Location, nice welcome Drink. Thank you.
  • The bed was not very comfortable.

Hotel answer: Dear Lena, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services and comfort that we offered to you. We would like to thank you for remarking the professionality and kindness of our staff. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Großbritannien
28 August 2017

  • Always a friendly greeting and smile from all the staff, great breakfast choice and comfortable rooms.
  • Nothing

Hotel answer: Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and for the highest grade that you were so kind to give us. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services and comfort that we offered to you. We would to thank you for remarking the professionality of our staff. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Eugenio
(Solo traveller)
Italien
04 Juni 2017

  • Molte cose. UBI azione, comfort, sala fitness, cortesia del personale.

Hotel answer: Gentilissimo Eugenio, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione e per averci attribuito il massimo punteggio. Siamo davvero lieti che la sua permanenza presso l'Hotel Cappello D'oro sia stata di suo gradimento e che tutti i servizi da noi offerti siano stati all'altezza delle sue aspettative. La ringraziamo in particolare per aver sottolineato la cortesia del nostro staff. Sperando di poterla avere nuovamente come nostro ospite le porgo cordiali saluti, Cristina Customer Service
jacky
(Mature couple)
Frankreich
20 Mai 2017

  • Large room with a very good bed
  • Huge bathroom with a ridiculous shower

Hotel answer: Dear Jacky, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating in particular the comfort offered by our room. We also take good note and appreciate your suggestions since this will help us improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
rosa
(Solo traveller)
Vereinigte Staaten
26 März 2017

  • EVERYTHING. THANKS
  • NO, everything was fine.

Hotel answer: Dear Rosa, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating all the services that we offered to you. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Malta
17 März 2017

  • The staff at reception and in the restaurant were very helpful and friendly. We will come back to stay at this hotel :)
  • everything was very good thanks :)
Gerald
(Mature couple)
United Kingdom
03 März 2017

  • The location of the hotel is excellent, its rooms are comfortable and quiet, staff members are courteous and helpful. Overall just what we want from a good four stars hotel. We have stayed at least four times, because we love Bergamo and the hotel.
  • We miss your restaurant, and even the quality of the house wine has declined. But the breakfast remains excellent and the staff remain very good.

Hotel answer: Dear Gerald, thank you very much for your review and for choosing Hotel Cappello D'oro for your recent stay in Bergamo. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating in particular our wonderful location. We would like to thank you also for remarking the comfort of our room and the professionality of our staff. We also take good note and appreciate all your suggestions since this will help us improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service
Top